Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Your Team

Kathryn Lichty

President, CEO

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

kathrynl@resourcefinancial.com

“Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined.” - Henry David Thoreau

Read more

Ryan McCarthy, CFP®

Financial Advisor

503-245-3110

ryanm@resourcefinancial.com

“Wealth is the ability to fully experience life.” Henry David Thoreau

Read more

Laura Holcombe, CFP®

Financial Advisor

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

laurah@resourcefinancial.com

‘The road to a friend’s house is never far’ - Author Unknown

Read more

Jake Odegaard

Financial Advisor

503-245-3110

jakeo@resourcefinancial.com

Jake joined Resource Financial Planning in March of 2021, assisting Kathryn Lichty and her team. He began his career in financial planning as a Paraplanner where he utilized his ability to gather scattered information and bring it...

Read more

Lisa McConnell

Assistant to Kathryn Lichty

503-245-3110

lisam@resourcefinancial.com

Lisa has been with Resource Financial Planning for fifteen years. With over twenty years of experience in the financial services industry, Lisa brings her professional and personable approach to supporting the clients of Kathryn Lichty...

Read more

Rhys Lendio, CRPC®

Assistant to Ryan McCarthy

503-245-3110

rhysl@resourcefinancial.com

Rhys has been with Resource Financial Planning for almost two years and has lived in the Portland area since graduating from Linfield College in 2017, with a degree in Business Management. Prior to joining the team, he spent some time...

Read more

Katrina Stumpf

Assistant to Kathryn Lichty

503-245-3110

katrinas@resourcefinancial.com

Katrina is a Graduate of Arizona State University’s W.P. Carey School of Business and grew up in Phoenix, Arizona. She spent three years living in Hawaii then relocated to Portland to be near family. In her free time she enjoys...

Read more

Jazmyn Stewart

Assistant to Kathryn Lichty

5032453110

jazmyns@resourcefinancial.com

I joined Resource Financial Planning in August 2022 as a financial planning assistant to Kathryn Lichty.After spending many years as a professional childcare provider, I decided to change course and move to the financial industry...
Read more

John Gooding

Assistant to Laura Holcombe

503-245-3110

johng@resourcefinancial.com

I started at Resource Financial in February 2022 as an assistant for Laura’s team. I was born and raised locally in Southwest Portland, and moved back home after graduating from Oregon State in 2020 with a degree in economics. I...

Read more

Justinne Vaughan

Assistant to Laura Holcombe

503-245-3110

justinnev@resourcefinancial.com

I started in May 2022 with Laura’s Team at Resource Financial Planning, offering over 8 years of experience servicing people in need. I am transitioning my bedside skills and expertise to cultivate relationships to help pay it...

Read more