Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Kathryn Lichty

President, CEO

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

kathrynl@resourcefinancial.com

“Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined.” - Henry David Thoreau

Read more

Ryan McCarthy

Financial Advisor

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

ryanm@resourcefinancial.com

“Wealth is the ability to fully experience life.” Henry David Thoreau

Read more

Laura Holcombe

Financial Advisor

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

laurah@resourcefinancial.com

Laura was born in Alaska, but has planted her roots here in Oregon. As a third generation graduate of Oregon State University she has worked in the financial services areas since 1985. Laura is a Certified Financial Planner® and...

Read more

Jake Odegaard

503-245-3110

jakeo@resourcefinancial.com

Jake is a native Oregonian and graduate of Oregon State University. He joined Resource Financial in January of 2021, assisting Kathryn Lichty and her team. Jake holds his Series 7 securities registration and is licensed to sell...

Read more

Steven Pederson

Operations Manager

503-245-3110

stevenp@resourcefinancial.com

Steven joined Resource Financial Planning in March of 2022 as our operations manager and brought with him six years of experience in financial services. Raised on the Oregon Coast, he made his way to Portland after attending the...
Read more

Lisa McConnell

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

lisam@resourcefinancial.com

Lisa has been with Resource Financial Planning for fifteen years. With over twenty years of experience in the financial services industry, Lisa brings her professional and personable approach to supporting the clients of Kathryn Lichty...
Read more

Rhys Lendio

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

rhysl@resourcefinancial.com

Rhys has been with Resource Financial Planning for almost two years and has lived in the Portland area since graduating from Linfield College in 2017, with a degree in Business Management. Prior to joining the team, he spent some time...
Read more

Katrina Stumpf

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

katrinas@resourcefinancial.com

Katrina is a Graduate of Arizona State University’s W.P. Carey School of Business and grew up in Phoenix, Arizona. She spent three years living in Hawaii then relocated to Portland to be near family. In her free time she enjoys...
Read more

Sariah Pasillas

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

sariahp@resourcefinancial.com

Sariah is a graduate of the University of Oregon, having double-majored in Chinese and economics. After graduation, Sariah moved to China for a year to teach English as a second language to children, ages four to ten years old. Back...
Read more