Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Kathryn Lichty

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

kathrynl@resourcefinancial.com

Kathryn Lichty, President of Resource Financial Planning, Inc., is a native Oregonian and graduate of Portland State University with a bachelor’s degree in business management. She started working in the finance field and...

Read more

Ryan McCarthy

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

ryanm@resourcefinancial.com

Ryan has over fifteen years of experience in the financial services industry. He began his career in investment banking where he worked for Thomas Weisel Partners in San Francisco. While there, he discovered that the aspect of finance...

Read more

Laura Holcombe

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

laurah@resourcefinancial.com

Laura was born in Alaska, but has planted her roots here in Oregon. As a third generation graduate of Oregon State University she has worked in the financial services areas since 1985. Laura is a Certified Financial Planner® and...

Read more

Libby Sheridan

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

libbys@resourcefinancial.com

Libby has worked in the financial services field for twenty years, taking time off to raise her family, and has been with Resource Financial Planning for eleven years. She grew up in California, went to college at UC Santa Barbara,...

Read more

Lisa McConnell

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

lisam@resourcefinancial.com

Lisa has been with Resource Financial Planning for over thirteen years. A valuable member of our team, she handles all of the marketing duties supporting the company's financial education courses through Portland Community College. With...

Read more

Katy McDonald

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

katym@resourcefinancial.com

A native Oregonian, Katy graduated from Portland State University with a major in Sociology and a minor in French. While researching what path to take, she joined the team at Resource Financial assisting Ryan and Sue, where she seems...

Read more

Katrina Stumpf

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

katrinas@resourcefinancial.com

Katrina is a Graduate of Arizona State University’s W.P. Carey School of Business and grew up in Phoenix, Arizona. She spent three years living in Hawaii then relocated to Portland to be near family. In her free time she enjoys...

Read more

MacKenzie Shine

503-245-3110

503-244-7542

mackenzie@resourcefinancial.com

MacKenzie is a native Oregonian, born and raised in Newberg. She attended Saint Mary’s College of California to pursue both of her passions with a double major in dance and women studies, as well as a minor in math. Since joining...

Read more

Rhys Lendio

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

rhysl@resourcefinancial.com

Rhys has been with Resource Financial Planning for almost two years and has lived in the Portland area since graduating from Linfield College in 2017, with a degree in Business Management. Prior to joining the team, he spent some time...

Read more