Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Kathryn Lichty

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

kathrynl@resourcefinancial.com

A native Oregonian, Kathryn graduated from Portland State University with her bachelor’s degree in business management. She immediately started working in the finance field after college and hasn't looked back since. Currently,...

Read more

Ryan McCarthy

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

ryanm@resourcefinancial.com

Ryan has over fifteen years of experience in the financial services industry. He began his career in investment banking where he worked for Thomas Weisel Partners in San Francisco. While there, he discovered that the aspect of finance...

Read more

Laura Holcombe

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

laurah@resourcefinancial.com

Laura was born in Alaska, but has planted her roots here in Oregon. As a third generation graduate of Oregon State University she has worked in the financial services areas since 1985. Laura is a Certified Financial Planner® and...

Read more

Libby Sheridan

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

libbys@resourcefinancial.com

Libby has worked in the financial services field for twenty years, taking time off to raise her family, and has been with Resource Financial Planning for seven years. She grew up in California, went to college at UC Santa Barbara,...

Read more

Lisa McConnell

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

lisam@resourcefinancial.com

Lisa has been with Resource Financial Planning for over ten years. A valuable member of our team, she handles all of the marketing duties supporting the company's financial education courses through Portland Community College. With...

Read more

Katy McDonald

503-245-3110

503-244-7452

katym@resourcefinancial.com

A native Oregonian, Katy graduated from Portland State University with a major in Sociology and a minor in French. While researching what path to take, she joined the team at Resource Financial assisting Ryan and Sue, where she seems...

Read more